Hello, Columbus

Not sure what to expect yet, but I’ve just recently arrived in Columbus, Ohio. Here’s the reason why:

Lita Camp 2009

I plan to do a presentation regarding my attempts/plans to integrate our EAD records with our Digital Repository. I was hoping to have a functioning beta by now (aside from just a few web page examples and a PPT presentation), but a lot of other work has come up that hasn’t permitted that to happen. Nevertheless, I still hope to launch everything in July.

And, after this weekend, I’ll go ahead and post my presentation and a detailed conference report. I’m looking forward to it…

http://www.flickr.com/photos/49024304@N00/46924091/http://www.flickr.com/photos/49024304@N00/46924091/

Leave a Reply

